IDP Education
SriLanka > Australia Education Fair

Australia Education Fair 6 - 7 September 2014


TAJ SAMUDRA HOTEL – Crystal Ballroom 25, Galle Face Centre Road,  Colombo 03
 Sri Lanka

The event is open to the public from 11am - 6pm

The following institutions will be attending:

Institution Name

Curtin University, Charles Sturt University, University of Sydney, Australian Catholic University, Deakin University, Melbourne Institute of Business and Technology, University of Wollongong, Edith Cowan University, Perth Institute of Business and Technology, La Trobe University, University of Technology Sydney, UTS:Insearch, Central Queensland University, University of Melbourne, Trinity College, Holmesglen Institute, University of New South Wales, Bradford College, University of Adelaide, Swinburne University of Technology, Murdoch University, Murdoch Institute of Technology, Victoria University, University of South Australia, RMIT University and University of Western Sydney